Too many ideas…

…And too little time. This is starting to frustrate me, and I wonder when or if I’m going to have to start sacrificing things to try and bring these ideas to life in a little less time than I know they’ll be able to manifest.

I know that some things take time, and that I probably have to much going on right now (think reading, writing, work, and then add ideas in as well), but I’m also getting frustrated with where I am now, simply because I have to stifle some things to try and get things done.

I haven’t been on here in a while simply because I’m trying to cram things in after work. I’ve also just recently taken on another responsibility (so much for leaving the financial world behind, but I’ll get into that in another post), so I’ll probably have a little less time to do things.

One thing I will say, is that ideas are flowing, and I’m grateful for that. I suppose it’s just a thing of prioritizing my time. There’s also another reading related idea floating around, I’ve also got a poll on twitter (one day left to participate) that gives you an idea of one of the things that I’ve been working on. I’ll keep you in suspense until then.

Until next time,

Carmen.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

